About us

IMMO FAMILY AG guarantees that all real estate in our portfolio of properties for sale is offered at a fair market price. Every house and every apartment as well as every plot of land has been personally inspected and valued by us. We can guarantee you as a prospective buyer that all the all real estate in our portfolio can be financed by Swiss banks, according to the usual standards.

Why should IMMO FAMILY be your real estate agent?

As a rule, selling real estate takes up a lot of time and is very demanding. It is often a highly personal affair that is associated with a great many emotions. So you need to ask yourself some fundamental questions:
  • Do I sell the property myself or do I commission an agent?
  • What advantages does an agent offer me?
  • Which agent suits me best?


We will show you why it makes sense to put the sale in the hands of a real estate agent like IMMO FAMILY AG:

You are not simply giving away money

We know the market and make an accurate valuation of your property.

Make efficient use of your time

Some properties attract the attention of several prospective buyers each day, requesting sales documentation or appointments to view the property. We have the experience to qualify potential buyers, so you can make efficient use of your valuable time.

Profit from the expertise of IMMO FAMILY AG

Selling real estate is a complex business that involves a lot of legal work. Added to which there are countless issues that have to go through the authorities. We know these procedures inside out and make sure they are optimally handled.

Our expertise – your advantage

The standard market fee is only payable in the event of a sale. If we don’t sell your property within a reasonable timeframe, our services cost you nothing. All marketing activities are at all events financed by us.

We keep a record of all activities concerning your property using state-of-the-art software. You receive a detailed weekly report from us on all activities, such as queries from prospective buyers, viewings and so on.

We offer you a consultation with no strings attached and will value your house, apartment of building land according to strict and reputable guidelines. We then leave it up to you to decide whether IMMO FAMILY AG is also the right partner for you.

Firma

Die IMMO FAMILY AG garantiert Ihnen bei den sich in unserem Verkauf befindlichen Angeboten einen marktgerechten und fairen Kaufpreis. Jedes Haus und jede Wohnung sowie auch jedes Stück Land wurden durch uns persönlich geprüft und bewertet. Wir können Ihnen als potentiellen Käufer auch garantieren, dass alle Immobilien, die sich in unserem Portefeuille befinden, von Schweizer Banken, entsprechend den üblichen Richtlinien, finanziert werden können.

Weshalb sollte Ihr Immobilien-Makler IMMO FAMILY heissen?

Ein Immobilienverkauf kostet in der Regel viel Zeit und stellt hohe Anforderungen. Es handelt sich oft um eine sehr persönliche Angelegenheit, die mit vielen Emotionen verbunden ist. Daher stellen sich einige grundlegende Fragen:
  • Verkaufe ich das Objekt selber oder beauftrage ich einen Makler?
  • Welche Vorteile bringt mir der Makler?
  • Welcher Makler passt am besten zu mir?


Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, warum es sinnvoll ist, das Verkaufsmandat einem Immobilienmakler wie der IMMO FAMILY AG zu übergeben:

Verschenken Sie kein Geld

Wir kennen den Markt und nehmen eine exakte Bewertung Ihres Objektes vor.

Nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit effizient

Bei gewissen Objekten melden sich täglich mehrere Interessenten, um Verkaufsunterlagen anzufordern oder Besichtigungstermine zu vereinbaren. Wir haben die Erfahrung, potentielle Käufer zu qualifizieren und so Ihre wertvolle Zeit effizient einzusetzen.

Profitieren Sie vom Fachwissen der IMMO FAMILY AG

Der Immobilienverkauf ist eine komplexe Angelegenheit, die mit vielen rechtlichen Aufgaben verbunden ist. Hinzu kommen unzählige Behördengänge. Wir kennen diese Abläufe bestens und sorgen für deren optimale Abwicklung.

Unsere Kompetenz – Ihr Vorteil

Das marktübliche Honorar wird bei uns nur bei einem Verkauf fällig. Verkaufen wir Ihr Objekt nicht in nützlicher Frist, kosten Sie unsere Dienstleitungen nichts. Alle Marketingaktivitäten werden in jedem Fall von uns finanziert.

Sämtliche Tätigkeiten rund um Ihr Objekt erfassen wir mit modernster Software. Sie erhalten von uns wöchentlich einen detaillierten Bericht mit allen Aktivitäten wie z. B. Anfragen von Interessenten, Besichtigungen usw.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch an und bewerten Ihr Haus, Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Bauland nach strengen und seriösen Richtlinien. Danach entscheiden Sie, ob die IMMO FAMILY AG auch für Sie der richtige Partner ist.